195
U

Property:Has linkedin

From Wikispooks
Jump to: navigation, search


SMW.png

Status: stable
This property is for linkedin URLs

 
RDF logic:
  • Subject:      Linkedin URLs of people
  • Predicate:  Has linkedin
  • Object:        URLs of linkedin pages (type URL)


194 Pages use the property "Has linkedin"

Return to property page
Use Expand/Collapse + Up/Dn symbols to sort

Page nameHas linkedin
Robert van der Noordaahttp://nl.linkedin.com/in/robertvandernoordaa
Mils Hillshttp://uk.linkedin.com/in/milshills
ManTech International Corporationhttp://www.linkedin.com/company/mantech
Dan Kaszetahttp://www.linkedin.com/in/dankaszeta
Jakob Haldor Topsøehttp://www.linkedin.com/in/jakob-haldor-topsøe-a545b8
Ladan Archinhttp://www.linkedin.com/pub/4/a23/48a
Nadia Schadlowhttp://www.linkedin.com/pub/nadia-schadlow/4/200/947
Laurence de Mellohttps://ar.linkedin.com/in/laurence-de-mello-231a001a
James O'Neillhttps://au.linkedin.com/in/james-o-neill-56212661
Steven Raeburnhttps://au.linkedin.com/in/steven-raeburn-15394314
Todd Litmanhttps://ca.linkedin.com/in/todd-litman-b8565b11
Christopher Blackhttps://ca.linkedin.com/pub/christopher-black/1b/504/78
Beatrice Fihnhttps://ch.linkedin.com/in/beatrice-fihn-1351bb11
Safia Aoudehttps://dk.linkedin.com/in/safiaaoude
Elina Lepomäkihttps://fi.linkedin.com/in/elinalepomaki
Stella Ronner-Grubačićhttps://hr.linkedin.com/in/stella-ronner-grubacic-b43291ab
Ershad Abubackerhttps://in.linkedin.com/pub/ershad-abubacker/53/683/33a
Hamzah Behbehanihttps://kw.linkedin.com/in/hbehbehani
Christina Markus Lassenhttps://lb.linkedin.com/in/christina-markus-lassen-859b8a4/de
Kasper Sourenhttps://nl.linkedin.com/in/guaka
Adam Smith Internationalhttps://uk.linkedin.com/company/adam-smith-international
BPhttps://uk.linkedin.com/company/bp
Adrian Tudwayhttps://uk.linkedin.com/in/adrian-tudway
Alexander Meleagrou-Hitchenshttps://uk.linkedin.com/in/alexander-meleagrou-hitchens-42b29415
Andrew Puddephatthttps://uk.linkedin.com/in/andrewpuddephatt
Brian Plutherohttps://uk.linkedin.com/in/brian-pluthero-41676141
Chris Birdhttps://uk.linkedin.com/in/chris-bird-76a2a819
Simon Collishttps://uk.linkedin.com/in/collissimon
David Halpinhttps://uk.linkedin.com/in/david-halpin-34b6b536
David Pallisterhttps://uk.linkedin.com/in/david-pallister-6b05a120
Dean Haydonhttps://uk.linkedin.com/in/dean-haydon-3b713587
David Fieldhousehttps://uk.linkedin.com/in/dr-david-fieldhouse-42688687
Etienne Gernellehttps://uk.linkedin.com/in/etienne-gernelle-404892100
Gillian Troughtonhttps://uk.linkedin.com/in/gillian-troughton-9276791a
Gina Millerhttps://uk.linkedin.com/in/ginamillerscm
Hamish de Bretton-Gordonhttps://uk.linkedin.com/in/hamish-de-bretton-gordon-obe-37aa9a35
Muhammad Idrees Ahmadhttps://uk.linkedin.com/in/idrees-ahmad-737a194
Jennie Formbyhttps://uk.linkedin.com/in/jennie-formby-175b8b88
John Gearsonhttps://uk.linkedin.com/in/john-gearson-52874127
Julia Hobsbawmhttps://uk.linkedin.com/in/juliahobsbawm
Mark Turnbullhttps://uk.linkedin.com/in/marknturnbull
Matthew Jamisonhttps://uk.linkedin.com/in/matthewjamison1984
Nafeez Mosaddeq Ahmedhttps://uk.linkedin.com/in/nafeezahmed
Nazanin Zaghari-Ratcliffehttps://uk.linkedin.com/in/nazanin-zaghari-ratcliffe-18089820
Nikita Malikhttps://uk.linkedin.com/in/nikita-malik-5b31ba17
Oliver Tickellhttps://uk.linkedin.com/in/olivertickell
Patrick Salmonhttps://uk.linkedin.com/in/patrick-salmon-359b6b30
Riazat Butthttps://uk.linkedin.com/in/riazatbutt
Richard Waltonhttps://uk.linkedin.com/in/richardwalton5
Teddy Ryanhttps://uk.linkedin.com/in/teddy-ryan-2b604736
Tamara Makarenkohttps://uk.linkedin.com/in/tmakarenko
Willem Baralthttps://uk.linkedin.com/in/wgbhome
Christopher Burns-Coxhttps://uk.linkedin.com/pub/christopher-burns-cox/29/353/526
David Claydonhttps://uk.linkedin.com/pub/david-claydon/63/769/a74
Gerald Michalukhttps://uk.linkedin.com/pub/gerald-michaluk/22/b73/a49
Richard Keeblehttps://uk.linkedin.com/pub/richard-keeble/6/787/224
Saleyha Ahsanhttps://uk.linkedin.com/pub/saleyha-ahsan/15/712/538
Hanne Skartveithttps://us.linkedin.com/in/hanne-skartveit-16925210
Institute of World Politicshttps://www.linkedin.com/company/385651
AIPAChttps://www.linkedin.com/company/aipac
Alchetronhttps://www.linkedin.com/company/alchetron
American-Turkish Councilhttps://www.linkedin.com/company/american-turkish-council
Association of European Border Regionshttps://www.linkedin.com/company/association-of-european-border-regions
Avaazhttps://www.linkedin.com/company/avaaz-org
UK/Armyhttps://www.linkedin.com/company/british-army
Capital Partners Securitieshttps://www.linkedin.com/company/capital-partners-securities
Cambridge University/Churchill Collegehttps://www.linkedin.com/company/churchill-college
Diligencehttps://www.linkedin.com/company/diligence-llc
EU Non-Proliferation Consortiumhttps://www.linkedin.com/company/eu-non-proliferation-consortium
Eurojusthttps://www.linkedin.com/company/eurojust
GPWhttps://www.linkedin.com/company/gpw
International Holocaust Remembrance Alliancehttps://www.linkedin.com/company/international-holocaust-remembrance-alliance
Investigative Group Internationalhttps://www.linkedin.com/company/investigative-group-international
Malteser Internationalhttps://www.linkedin.com/company/malteser-international
Moonscape Ventureshttps://www.linkedin.com/company/moonscape-ventures
New Local Government Networkhttps://www.linkedin.com/company/new-local-government-network
New York Posthttps://www.linkedin.com/company/new-york-post
Oxford Analyticahttps://www.linkedin.com/company/oxford-analytica
Peaceful Change Initiativehttps://www.linkedin.com/company/peaceful-change-initiative
Prague Security Studies Institutehttps://www.linkedin.com/company/prague-security-studies-institute
Tessada & Associateshttps://www.linkedin.com/company/tessada-&-associates
The Chertoff Grouphttps://www.linkedin.com/company/the-chertoff-group
Ambrosetti Clubhttps://www.linkedin.com/company/the-european-house-ambrosetti
McCain Institutehttps://www.linkedin.com/company/the-mccain-institute-for-international-leadership
The Registerhttps://www.linkedin.com/company/the-register
Turi Defense Grouphttps://www.linkedin.com/company/turi-defense-group
UBShttps://www.linkedin.com/company/ubs
Washington Speakers Bureauhttps://www.linkedin.com/company/washington-speakers-bureau
Westfield Corporationhttps://www.linkedin.com/company/westfield
Young Professionals in Foreign Policyhttps://www.linkedin.com/company/young-professionals-in-foreign-policy
University of Deustohttps://www.linkedin.com/edu/school?id=12212
University of Tamperehttps://www.linkedin.com/edu/school?id=12285
University of St. Andrewshttps://www.linkedin.com/edu/university-of-st-andrews-12722
Arthur Culvahousehttps://www.linkedin.com/in/abculvahouse
Alan Blumenthalhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/alan-blumenthal-53a78135
Alan Placahttps://www.linkedin.com/in/alan-placa-3214207
Alan Ratnerhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/alan-ratner-42529b66
Alberto Alesinahttps://www.linkedin.com/in/alberto-alesina-ba94584a
Andrew Krieghttps://www.linkedin.com/in/andrewkreig
Anne Bouverothttps://www.linkedin.com/in/anne-bouverot-0873a41
Anne Speckhardhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/annespeckhard
Baiba Rubesahttps://www.linkedin.com/in/baibarubesa/
Ben Harbisherhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/ben-harbisher-10a84057
Brian Michael Jenkinshttps://www.linkedin.com/in/bmjenk
Bo Ramforshttps://www.linkedin.com/in/bo-c-e-ramfors-001b444
Brian Besanceneyhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/brianbesanceney
Börje Ekholmhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/börje-ekholm-88518732
Carlos Gomes da Silvahttps://www.linkedin.com/in/carlos-gomes-da-silva-31147b7b
Carne Rosshttps://www.linkedin.com/in/carneross
Carola Lemnehttps://www.linkedin.com/in/carola-lemne-85530813
Chad Sweethttps://www.linkedin.com/in/chadsweet
Christopher Steelehttps://www.linkedin.com/in/chris-steele-87151a6a
Clara Shihhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/clarashih
Conni Jonssonhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/conni-jonsson-aab0619b
Craig Timberghttps://www.linkedin.com/in/craig-timberg-023b0946
Craig Williamsonhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/craig-williamson-55372b11
David Malcolm Notthttps://www.linkedin.com/in/davidmnott
Ed Rogershttps://www.linkedin.com/in/ed-rogers-723b6b38
Eeben Barlowhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/eeben-barlow-aa075370
Eileen Davidsonhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/eileen-davidson-36221371
Ella Rosehttps://www.linkedin.com/in/ella-rose-60b6bb57/
Eric Uelandhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/eric-ueland-0a13506
Ewa Björlinghttps://www.linkedin.com/in/ewa-björling-068b82a5
Flemming Besenbacherhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/flemming-besenbacher-8497353
François-Philippe Champagnehttps://www.linkedin.com/in/francoisphilippechampagne
George H. W. Bushhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/george-w-bush-former-us-president-6b4042b4
Giles Scott-Smithhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/giless
Heather Higginbottomhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/heather-higginbottom-229568108
H. Michael Sweeneyhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/hmichaelsweeney
Huseyin Celemhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/huseyin-celem-1b044374
Ivo Moselyhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/ivo-mosley-44a07766
James W. Cicconihttps://www.linkedin.com/in/james-w-cicconi-49a5aab
Jefferson Morleyhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jefferson-morley-6074215
Jennifer Stouthttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jennifer-park-stout-14361a133
Jose Eduardo Monizhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/josé-eduardo-moniz-1b068625
Julissa Reynosohttps://www.linkedin.com/in/julissa-reynoso-7bba0590
Karl Seveldahttps://www.linkedin.com/in/karl-sevelda-87b94422
Katrin Suderhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/katrin-suder-8a98a81
Klaas Knothttps://www.linkedin.com/in/klaas-knot-83b83911
Larry Presslerhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/larry-pressler-184535a
Laurence Boonehttps://www.linkedin.com/in/laurence-boone-00a8911
Laurent Bigorgnehttps://www.linkedin.com/in/laurent-bigorgne-9b01a88
Luke Akehursthttps://www.linkedin.com/in/luke-akehurst-4085b74
Maria Finoshinahttps://www.linkedin.com/in/maria-finoshina-01240928
Martin Davidsonhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/martinsdavidson
Mary Jo Jacobihttps://www.linkedin.com/in/maryjojacobijephson
Matthew Turpinhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/matthew-turpin-9200719
Michael Cherkaskyhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/michael-cherkasky-34780753
Milton Allimadihttps://www.linkedin.com/in/milton-allimadi-0079ba3
Michael Morisyhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/morisy
Nicolas Bazirehttps://www.linkedin.com/in/nicolas-bazire-b609807
Nizar Ayoubhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/nizar-ayoub-66830325
Patrick Pichettehttps://www.linkedin.com/in/patrick-pichette-665836105
Patrick Pouyannéhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/patrickpouyanne/en
Peter Eigenhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/peter-eigen-77ab2a9
Peter Lavoyhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/peter-r-lavoy-82348511
Larry A. Pottshttps://www.linkedin.com/in/potts-larry-073aa16a
Ralph Hamershttps://www.linkedin.com/in/ralphhamers
Regina Duganhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/regina-dugan-b6b77050
Richard Lamberthttps://www.linkedin.com/in/richard-l-lambert-385122a
Richard Higbiehttps://www.linkedin.com/in/richardphigbie
Richard Angellhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/richardwangell
Rolf Soironhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/rolf-soiron-9877b03
Ronald Brookmanhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/ronald-brookman-83125630
Samuel M. Hoskinsonhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/samuel-m-hoskinson-a3443626
Scott Bennetthttps://www.linkedin.com/in/shellgame
Stephen Cauffmanhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/stephen-cauffman-242b48b
Susanne Ruoffhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/susanneruoff
Søren-Peter Olesenhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/søren-peter-olesen-8880296
Søren Pindhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/søren-pind-9333625
Tim Hwanghttps://www.linkedin.com/in/timthwang
Tom Seckerhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/tomsecker
Vanessa Beeleyhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/vanessa-beeley-a1ab6740
Veton Surroihttps://www.linkedin.com/in/veton-surroi-5a139b40
Vidar Helgesenhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/vidar-helgesen-53063435
Werner Pergerhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/werner-a-perger-61218b35
William Arkinhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/william-arkin-09b43012
Wolfgang Petritschhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/wolfgang-petritsch-09349582
Yasmine Kherbachehttps://www.linkedin.com/in/yasmine-kherbache-45a2b11
Yiping Huanghttps://www.linkedin.com/in/yiping-huang-b1149798
Zachary Harkenriderhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/zachary-harkenrider-4379846
Alan Makovskyhttps://www.linkedin.com/pub/alan-makovsky/4/902/849
Brian Fishmanhttps://www.linkedin.com/pub/brian-fishman/45/a09/270
Caj Frostellhttps://www.linkedin.com/pub/caj-frostell/48/753/415
Dick Benschophttps://www.linkedin.com/pub/dir/Dick/Benschop/
Bill Durodiéhttps://www.linkedin.com/pub/dir/bill/durodie
Dov Zakheimhttps://www.linkedin.com/pub/dov-zakheim/28/326/927
Ranko Vilovićhttps://www.linkedin.com/pub/ranko-vilović/58/785/906
Stephen I. Robertsonhttps://www.linkedin.com/pub/stephen-robertson/0/484/539
Subrata Ghoshroyhttps://www.linkedin.com/pub/subrata-ghoshroy/8/85a/668
Carnegie Mellon Universityhttps://www.linkedin.com/school/carnegie-mellon-university/
McMaster Universityhttps://www.linkedin.com/school/mcmaster-university/
Pontifical Gregorian Universityhttps://www.linkedin.com/school/pontifical-gregorian-university/
University of Leicesterhttps://www.linkedin.com/school/university-of-leicester/

Pages using the property "Has linkedin"

Showing 25 pages using this property.

View (previous 25 | next 25) (20 | 50 | 100 | 250 | 500)

A
AIPAC +https://www.linkedin.com/company/aipac  +
Ershad Abubacker +https://in.linkedin.com/pub/ershad-abubacker/53/683/33a  +
Adam Smith International +https://uk.linkedin.com/company/adam-smith-international  +
Muhammad Idrees Ahmad +https://uk.linkedin.com/in/idrees-ahmad-737a194  +
Nafeez Mosaddeq Ahmed +https://uk.linkedin.com/in/nafeezahmed  +
Saleyha Ahsan +https://uk.linkedin.com/pub/saleyha-ahsan/15/712/538  +
Luke Akehurst +https://www.linkedin.com/in/luke-akehurst-4085b74  +
Alchetron +https://www.linkedin.com/company/alchetron  +
Alberto Alesina +https://www.linkedin.com/in/alberto-alesina-ba94584a  +
Milton Allimadi +https://www.linkedin.com/in/milton-allimadi-0079ba3  +
Ambrosetti Club +https://www.linkedin.com/company/the-european-house-ambrosetti  +
American-Turkish Council +https://www.linkedin.com/company/american-turkish-council  +
Richard Angell +https://www.linkedin.com/in/richardwangell  +
Safia Aoude +https://dk.linkedin.com/in/safiaaoude  +
Ladan Archin +http://www.linkedin.com/pub/4/a23/48a  +
William Arkin +https://www.linkedin.com/in/william-arkin-09b43012  +
Association of European Border Regions +https://www.linkedin.com/company/association-of-european-border-regions  +
Avaaz +https://www.linkedin.com/company/avaaz-org  +
Nizar Ayoub +https://www.linkedin.com/in/nizar-ayoub-66830325  +
B
BP +https://uk.linkedin.com/company/bp  +
Willem Baralt +https://uk.linkedin.com/in/wgbhome  +
Eeben Barlow +https://www.linkedin.com/in/eeben-barlow-aa075370  +
Nicolas Bazire +https://www.linkedin.com/in/nicolas-bazire-b609807  +
Vanessa Beeley +https://www.linkedin.com/in/vanessa-beeley-a1ab6740  +
Hamzah Behbehani +https://kw.linkedin.com/in/hbehbehani  +
Facts about "Has linkedin"
DescriptionThis property is for linkedin URLs +
Display docTypeWikispooks Page +
Display imageFile:Property.png +
Display image2File:Property.png +
Has fullPageNameProperty:Has linkedin +
Has fullPageNameeProperty:Has_linkedin +
Has noRatings0 +
Has objectClassProperty +
Has objectClass2Property +
Has revisionSize144 +
Has revisionUserRobin +
Has statusstable +
Is not stubtrue +
Has type
"Has type" is a predefined property that describes the datatype of a property and is provided by Semantic MediaWiki.
URL +