Document:Integrity France

From Wikispooks
Jump to navigation Jump to search
a partial list of II-France members. For complete list, see Integrity Initiative/Cluster/France

Disclaimer (#3)Document.png report  by Integrity Initiative dated 25 June 2018
Example of: Integrity Initiative/Leak/3
Source: 'Anonymous' (Link)

★ Start a Discussion about this document
Integrity France



Anne-Marie Goussard goussardannemarie@yahoo.fr anne-marie.goussard@enedis.fr

Anne-Marie’s core helpers and trusted supporters

Pierre MINONZIO psf2607@wanadoo.fr

Gilles Dutertre Gilles Dutertre gilles.dutertre@gmail.com

First Tier

Françoise Thom frantho@wanadoo.fr

Jean Sylvestre Mongrenier jeansylvestre.mongrenier@sfr.fr

Nicolas Tenzer nicolas.tenzer@wanadoo.fr

Rudy REICHSTADT rudy_reichstadt@hotmail.com Tristan MENDES-FRANCE tristanmf@gmail.com

Christophe DE ROQUEFEUIL Christophe.De-roquefeuil@afp.com

Marina de Russe Marina.De-russe@afp.com

nicolas.bideaux@clb-an.fr (staff officer to Depute in Macron’s party, Gregory Besson-Moreau)

Eugene LEAHU eleahu@videlio-media.com

Galia Ackerman galia.ackerman@gmail.com

JP PASTERNAK jppasternak@hotmail.com

Souvarine Boris boris.souvarine@gmail.com

Second Tier

Hélène ROLET helene.rolet@irsem.fr

Jean-baptiste JEANGENE VILMER jeanbaptiste.jeangenevilmer@sciencespo.fr

Associates

Natalie Nougayrede (The Guardian, London) natalienougayrede@yahoo.com

afentouli.despina@hq.nato.int NATO HQ Information liaison officer for France

CAPS and OGD experts in infowar etc

janaina.herrera@diplomatie.gouv.fr (now posted as Consul General in Alexandria)

marine.guillaume@diplomatie.gouv.fr

ESCORCIA Alexandre alexandre.escorcia@diplomatie.gouv.fr (Deputy Director)

BOUALLEGUE Remy remy.bouallegue@diplomatie.gouv.fr

GOUYETTE Francois francois.gouyette@diplomatie.gouv.fr

ZAJAC Paul paul.zajac@diplomatie.gouv.fr

VAISSE Justin <justin.vaisse@diplomatie.gouv.fr>

SCHLUMBERGER Guillaume <guillaume.schlumberger@intradef.gouv.fr>

GONDAUD CAROLINE <caroline.gondaud@diplomatie.gouv.fr>

GALHARAGUE Roland <roland.galharague@diplomatie.gouv.fr>;

Michel DUCLOS <mrjduclos@gmail.com>

NOEL Jean-Christophe <jean-christophe.noel@diplomatie.gouv.fr>

RUCKER Laurent <laurent.rucker@diplomatie.gouv.fr>

ESCORCIA Alexandre <alexandre.escorcia@diplomatie.gouv.fr>

MARTIN DE LAGARDE Raphael <raphael.de-lagarde@diplomatie.gouv.fr>

BRIENS Martin <martin.briens@diplomatie.gouv.fr>

GULJEVATEJ Nikola <nikola.guljevatej@diplomatie.gouv.fr>

BEHAR David <david.behar@diplomatie.gouv.fr>

LE FLECHER Claire <claire.le-flecher@diplomatie.gouv.fr>

Thomas.Bertin@sgdsn.gouv.fr

MARTINON David david.martinon@diplomatie.gouv.fr (Ambassadeur pour le numérique/Ambassador for Digital Affairs)

GEOFFROY Lucie lucie.geoffroy@diplomatie.gouv.fr (cabinet of the Minister)

ROCHE Nicolas Nicolas.ROCHE@cea.fr (Fr nuc strat ; N Nougayrede’s partner)

etienne.de-durand@defense.gouv.fr (i/c Russia in MOD)