18
U

Property:Has crunchbase

From Wikispooks
Jump to: navigation, search


SMW.png

Status: stable
This property is for Crunchbase URLs

 
RDF logic:
  • Subject:      Crunchbase URLs of people
  • Predicate:  Has crunchbase
  • Object:        URLs of Crunchbase pages (type URL)


18 Pages use the property "Has crunchbase"

Return to property page
Use Expand/Collapse + Up/Dn symbols to sort

Page nameHas crunchbase
Diligencehttps://www.crunchbase.com/organization/diligence
Orbis Business Intelligencehttps://www.crunchbase.com/organization/orbis-business-intelligence
Palantir Technologieshttps://www.crunchbase.com/organization/palantir-technologies
Alexander Karsnerhttps://www.crunchbase.com/person/alexander-a-karsner
Bernard Machhttps://www.crunchbase.com/person/bernard-mach
Denis Ranquehttps://www.crunchbase.com/person/denis-ranque
Divesh Makanhttps://www.crunchbase.com/person/divesh-kanthylal-makan
Esko Ahohttps://www.crunchbase.com/person/esko-aho
Franck Riboudhttps://www.crunchbase.com/person/franck-riboud
François Pérolhttps://www.crunchbase.com/person/francois-perol
Gerard J. Kleisterleehttps://www.crunchbase.com/person/gerard-j-kleisterlee
Harald Norvikhttps://www.crunchbase.com/person/harald-j-norvik
Larry A. Pottshttps://www.crunchbase.com/person/larry-potts#section-locked-charts
Peter Jobhttps://www.crunchbase.com/person/peter-job
Regina Duganhttps://www.crunchbase.com/person/regina-dugan
Serpil Timurayhttps://www.crunchbase.com/person/serpil-timuray
Victor Halberstadthttps://www.crunchbase.com/person/victor-halberstadt
Ziad Abdelnourhttps://www.crunchbase.com/person/ziad-abdelnour

Pages using the property "Has crunchbase"

Showing 18 pages using this property.

View (previous 25 | next 25) (20 | 50 | 100 | 250 | 500)

A
Ziad Abdelnour +https://www.crunchbase.com/person/ziad-abdelnour  +
Esko Aho +https://www.crunchbase.com/person/esko-aho  +
D
Diligence +https://www.crunchbase.com/organization/diligence  +
Regina Dugan +https://www.crunchbase.com/person/regina-dugan  +
H
Victor Halberstadt +https://www.crunchbase.com/person/victor-halberstadt  +
J
Peter Job +https://www.crunchbase.com/person/peter-job  +
K
Alexander Karsner +https://www.crunchbase.com/person/alexander-a-karsner  +
Gerard J. Kleisterlee +https://www.crunchbase.com/person/gerard-j-kleisterlee  +
M
Bernard Mach +https://www.crunchbase.com/person/bernard-mach  +
Divesh Makan +https://www.crunchbase.com/person/divesh-kanthylal-makan  +
N
Harald Norvik +https://www.crunchbase.com/person/harald-j-norvik  +
O
Orbis Business Intelligence +https://www.crunchbase.com/organization/orbis-business-intelligence  +
P
Palantir Technologies +https://www.crunchbase.com/organization/palantir-technologies  +
Larry A. Potts +https://www.crunchbase.com/person/larry-potts#section-locked-charts  +
François Pérol +https://www.crunchbase.com/person/francois-perol  +
R
Denis Ranque +https://www.crunchbase.com/person/denis-ranque  +
Franck Riboud +https://www.crunchbase.com/person/franck-riboud  +
T
Serpil Timuray +https://www.crunchbase.com/person/serpil-timuray  +
Facts about "Has crunchbase"
DescriptionThis property is for Crunchbase URLs +
Display docTypeWikispooks Page +
Display imageFile:Property.png +
Display image2File:Property.png +
Has fullPageNameProperty:Has crunchbase +
Has fullPageNameeProperty:Has_crunchbase +
Has noRatings0 +
Has objectClassProperty +
Has objectClass2Property +
Has revisionSize150 +
Has revisionUserRobin +
Has statusstable +
Is not stubtrue +
Has type
"Has type" is a predefined property that describes the datatype of a property and is provided by Semantic MediaWiki.
URL +